Yard Act - Where's My Utopia - Limited Edion CD Fanzine

In stock
Only 2 left

Where’s My Utopia CD Fanzine edition. The second editions of the Yard Act Fanzine, designed by us for you for no other reason than to tear down more trees.
Where’s My Utopia? is the follow up to the Leeds band’s critically-acclaimed debut record The Overload which arrived in January 2022. The new album is a co-production between Yard Act and Gorillaz member Remi Kabaka Jr. The brand new album  out 1st March 2024 features lead single ‘Dream Job’, which is out now.
The zine if printed on 140gsm uncoated paper and house in a beautiful 350gm uncoated cover. Includes the CD album. 


More Information
Product Code6500334

1.           An Illusion
2.           We Make Hits
3.           Down By the Stream
4.           The Undertow
5.           Dream Job
6.           Fizzy Fish
7.           Petroleum
8.           When the Laughter Stops
9.           Grifter’s Grief
10.        Blackpool Illuminations
11.        A Vineyard for the North


Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

We aim to dispatch the majority of orders on the next working weekday. (See "Special Order" details below)

For more information on Click & Collect, please click here...

Special Order

Products showing the "Special Order" badge are not normally kept in our store.  They are ordered from our suppliers, either for deivery direct to you, or to come via our store.

We would recommend allowing 3 to 5 days for delivery of "Special Offer" products.

In-Store Availability

With such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shop, so please contact us if there is a particular item you would like to try.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd