STROKES - The New Abnormal - Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left
12 inch Vinyl Record

Sixth studio album by the American indie rock band. The artwork features the 1981 painting 'Bird On Money' by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The album contains the singles 'At the Door' and 'Bad Decisions'.


More Information
Product Code19439705881
Format12" Vinyl

1. The Adults Are Talking
2. Selfless
3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4. Bad Decisions
5. Eternal Summer

1. At The Door
2. Why Are Sundays So Depressing
3. Not The Same Anymore
4. Ode To The Mets

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd