Justin Timberlake - Everything I Thought It Was - Limited Edition Silver/Black 2LP Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Sixth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. His first studio release in six years, following 'Man of the Woods' (2018), the album features the singles 'Selfish' and 'Drown'.


More Information
Product Code19658873101
Format12" Vinyl

1    Memphis
2    F**kin' Up The Disco
3    No Angels
4    Play
5    Technicolor
6    Drown
7    Liar - Justin Timberlake feat. Fireboy DML
8    Infinity Sex
9    Love & War
10    Sanctified - Justin Timberlake feat. Tobe Nwigwe
11    My Favorite Drug
12    Flame
13    Imagination
14    What Lovers Do
15    Selfish
16    Alone
17    Paradise - Justin Timberlake feat. *NSYNC
18    Conditions


Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

We aim to dispatch the majority of orders on the next working weekday. (See "Special Order" details below)

For more information on Click & Collect, please click here...

Special Order

Products showing the "Special Order" badge are not normally kept in our store.  They are ordered from our suppliers, either for deivery direct to you, or to come via our store.

We would recommend allowing 3 to 5 days for delivery of "Special Offer" products.

In-Store Availability

With such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shop, so please contact us if there is a particular item you would like to try.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd