Gossip - Real Power - Indie Exclusive Pink Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Beloved, Portland pop/indie-rock trio Gossip returns with 'Real Power', their first album in 14 years. The album marks a reunion with acclaimed producer Rick Rubin, who helmed the band's pivotal 2009 album 'Music for Men'. Recorded at Rubin's home studio in Kauai, the process was temporarily halted by the pandemic and resumed when restrictions lifted. The result is an 11-track celebration of the galvanizing might of music, the joy of creative expression, and the power of chosen family in the aftermath of collective and personal trauma.


More Information
Product Code19658870241
Format12" Vinyl

1    Act Of God
2    Real Power
3    Don't Be Afraid
4    Crazy Again
5    Edge Of The Sun
6    Give It Up For Love
7    Turn The Card Slowly
8    Tell Me Something
9    Light It Up
10    Tough
11    Peace and Quiet


Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

We aim to dispatch the majority of orders on the next working weekday. (See "Special Order" details below)

For more information on Click & Collect, please click here...

Special Order

Products showing the "Special Order" badge are not normally kept in our store.  They are ordered from our suppliers, either for deivery direct to you, or to come via our store.

We would recommend allowing 3 to 5 days for delivery of "Special Offer" products.

In-Store Availability

With such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shop, so please contact us if there is a particular item you would like to try.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd