Jono McCleery - Seeds Of A Dandelion - Vinyl

Jono McCleery - Seeds Of A Dandelion - Vinyl

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 5054429131673

Jono McCleery - a man blessed with a truly magical, heart-melting soul voice and skills on the guitar to match - releases a suite of acoustic cover versions of songs that date from 1941 to 2013 encompassing works by Billie Holiday, Scott Walker, Jeff Buckley, Rufus Wainwright, Atoms For Peace, Beyonce and Peven Everett with Roy Davis Jr.

Track List

Side A

1. Gabriel
2. Brand New Start
3. Know Who You Are at Every Age
4. Dinner at Eight
5. Morning Theft
6. Ingenue

Side B

1. God Bless the Child
2. Halo
3. Old Man's Back Again
4. Wild Is the Wind
5. Dream Letter
6. La Ritournelle