Black Midi - Hellfire - Indie Exclusive Transparent Red Vinyl

In stock
Only 3 left

Black Midi's 2022 album 'Hellfire' builds on the melodic and harmonic elements of 'Cavalcade', while expanding the brutality and intensity of their debut, 'Schlagenheim'. It is their most thematically cohesive and intentional album yet.

More Information
Product CodeRT0321LPE
Format12" Vinyl

1 Hellfire
2 Sugar/Tzu
3 Eat Men Eat
4 Welcome to Hell
5 Still
6 The Race Is About to Begin
7 Dangerous Liasons
8 The Defence
9 27 Questions

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd