Cage The Elephant - Neon Pill - Indie Exclusive Milky White Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

'Neon Pill' is the highly anticipated new album from Cage the Elephant, and group's first new music since their album, 'Social Cues', which won Best Rock album at the 2019 GRAMMY Awards. Cage the Elephant consists of brothers Matt Shultz (vocals) and Brad Shultz (rhythm guitar) along with Daniel Tichenor (bass), Jared Champion (drums), Nick Bockrath (lead guitar) and Matthan Minster (guitar, keyboards, backing vocals).


More Information
Product Code19658883081
Format12" Vinyl

1    HiFi (True Light)
2    Rainbow
3    Neon Pill
4    Float Into The Sky
5    Metaverse
6    Out Loud
7    Ball and Chain
8    Good Time
9    Shy Eyes
10    Silent Picture
11    Same
12    Over Your Shoulder


Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

We aim to dispatch the majority of orders on the next working weekday. (See "Special Order" details below)

For more information on Click & Collect, please click here...

Special Order

Products showing the "Special Order" badge are not normally kept in our store.  They are ordered from our suppliers, either for deivery direct to you, or to come via our store.

We would recommend allowing 3 to 5 days for delivery of "Special Offer" products.

In-Store Availability

With such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shop, so please contact us if there is a particular item you would like to try.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd