The Carter Family Collection (Guitar Tab)

Out of stock

This deluxe book features 32 songs from “The Royal Family of Country Music,” plus an introduction & family history, rare photos, a chronological discography, and analysis of their technique and music.


More Information
Product CodeHL00690261
Arranger/EditorFred Sokolow
PublisherHal Leonard

  1. Can The Circle Be Unbroken (Will The Circle Be Unbroken)
  2. Wildwood Flower
  3. Lonesome Valley
  4. Worried Man Blues
  5. Amber Tresses
  6. Cannonball (Cannonball Blues)
  7. East Virginia Blues
  8. Forsaken Love
  9. Gathering Flowers From The Hillside
  10. Hello Stranger
  11. Homestead On The Farm
  12. I Have No One To Love Me
  13. Keep On The Sunny Side
  14. Little Darling Pal Of Mine
  15. Little Joe (Darling Little Joe)
  16. On The Rock Where Moses Stood
  17. You Are My Flower
  18. Coal Miner's Blues
  19. Lonesome For You
  20. When The Springtime Comes Again
  21. Wabash Cannonball
  22. Foggy Mountain Top
  23. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
  24. Jimmie Brown The Newsboy
  25. My Dixie Darling (Dixie Darling)
  26. Storms Are On The Ocean
  27. Lulu Walls
  28. John Hardy Was A Desperate Little Man
  29. Little Moses
  30. Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow
  31. Engine One-Forty-Three
  32. Winding Stream

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd