Suede - The London Suede - Vinyl

Suede - The London Suede - Vinyl

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 3 left
SKU 5014797905016

Released in March 1993, "Suede" Was the fastest-selling debut album ever in the UK. The album contains what Rolling Stone called " its triptych of instantly classic singles" - ' The drowners', 'metal Mickey' And 'Animal nitrate'. Pressed on 180g Black vinyl, in outer and inner sleeve. At the time, the album's release in the US was hampered by an injunction from an existing us act called Suede. As a result, the band's subsequent album releases in the US were ' branded' As being by "the London Suede", but the first album was never re-branded.

Track List

Side A

1. So Young
2. Animal Nitrate
3. She's Not Dead
4. Moving
5. Pantomime Horse

Side B

1. The Drowners
2. Sleeping Pills
3. Breakdown
4. Metal Mickey
5. Animal Lover
6. The Next Life