Stereolab - Pulse Of The Early Brain - Switched On - Indie Exclusive Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Limited triple vinyl LP pressing. Housed in gatefold jacket. Includes poster, sticker, and digital download. 2022 collection. Pulse of the Early Brain (Switched On, Vol. 5) is the fifth volume of their long-running compilation series.

More Information
Product CodeD-UHF-D43MR
Format12" Vinyl

1 Stereolab & Nurse with Wound - Simple Headphone Mind
2 Stereolab & Nurse with Wound - Trippin' with the Birds
3 Robot Riot
4 Spool of Collusion (Remastered)
5 Symbolic Logic of Now!
6 Forensic Itch (Remastered)
8 Magne-Music (Remastered)
9 Blaue Milch
10 Yes Sir! I Can Moogie
11 Plastic Mile [Original Version]
12 Refractions in the Plastic Pulse [Feebate Mix] - Autechre Remix
13 Unity Purity Occasional
14 The NTH Degrees (Remastered)
15 Xxxooo
16 Cybele's Reverie [Live at the Hollywood Bowl]

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd