In stock
Only 2 left

The Specials who enjoyed a triumphant 2019 with the release of the critically acclaimed “Encore”, their first-ever number 1 album, coming 40 years after they exploded onto the music scene and launched the 2 Tone movement, make a very timely return with the release of their brand new album “Protest Songs – 1924 -2012”. Released on 1st October through their new label Island Records, the album features twelve singular takes on specially chosen protest songs across an almost 100-year span and shows The Specials still care, are still protesting and are still pissed off!

More Information
Product Code3840699

1. Freedom Highway

2. Everybody Knows

3. I Don't Mind Failing In This World

4. Black, Brown And White

5. Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Us Around

6. F*** All The Perfect People

7. My Next Door Neighbour

8. Trouble Every Day

9. Listening Wind

10. Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes

11. I Live In A City

12. Get Up, Stand Up

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd