Sparks - The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte - Indie Exclusive Picture Disc

In stock
Only 1 left

'The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte' marks Sparks' first release on the venerable Island Records label in close to five decades, following such classics as 1974's landmark Kimono 'My House', highlighted of course by the indelible hit single 'This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both Of Us'. The album includes such instantly intriguing new musical vignettes as 'Mona Lisa's Packing, Leaving Late Tonight' and 'Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is', songs which once again display Sparks' seemingly ceaseless ability to craft complete, intricately detailed stories within perfect three-and-a-half minute pop masterpieces. Both characteristically timeless and unequivocally modern, 'The Girl Is Crying In Her Latte' once again affirms that, after more than a half century making such masterpieces, Sparks remain inimitable, ingenious and, as ever, utterly one of a kind.


More Information
Product Code5504002
Format12" Vinyl

1    The Girl Is Crying in Her Latte
2    Veronica Lake
3    Nothing Is As Good As They Say It Is
4    Escalator
5    The Mona Lisa's Packing, Leaving Late Tonight
6    You Were Meant for Me
7    Not That Well-defined
8    We Go Dancing
9    When You Leave
10    Take Me for a Ride
11    A Love Story
12    It's Sunny Today
13    It Doesn't Have to Be That Way
14    Gee, That Was Fun

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd