Somebody's Child - Somebody's Child - Indie Exclusive Red Vinyl

Out of stock

Presenting the first single, Broken Record, from Frenchkiss Records' new signing Somebody's Child! They're an Irish indie band led by Cian Godfrey and have received plaudits from far and wide, including from Jack Saunders, who has made them his Next Wave artist twice on Radio 1, and have supported the likes of Kodaline, Primal Scream, Kaiser Chiefs and Keane in the past few years.


More Information
Product CodeFKR1151X
Format12" Vinyl

Side: 1
1 You Know What
2 I Need Ya
3 Hold Me Like You Wanna
4 Sell Out
5 Broken Record
Side: 2
1 Give It Up To Love
2 How Long?
3 What I Said
4 Stay
5 Jungle
6 We Could Start A War

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd