Rolling Stones - Ultimate Drum Playalong The Rolling Stones

Out of stock

Eight classic Stones songs fully transcribed for drums. The CD contains both complete and play-along versions of each song. Embedded software allows you to slow down and loop sections and to play with or without the click track! Matching bass and guitar editions are available! 


More Information
Product CodeALF33604
InstrumentDrum Kit

  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Gimme Shelter
  4. Honky Tonk Women
  5. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  6. Let it Bleed
  7. Paint it, Black
  8. You Can't Always Get What You Want

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd