Regina Spektor - Soviet Kitsch - Indie Exclusive Yellow Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Soviet Kitsch is the third album by singer/songwriter Regina Spektor, originally released in 2003.




More Information
Product Code0093624857181
Format12" Vinyl

1    Ode to Divorce
2    Poor Little Rich Boy
3    Carbon Monoxide - Alt Mix
4    The Flowers
5    Us
6    Sailor Song
7    Whisper
8    Your Honor (Feat. Kill Kenada)
9    Ghost of Corporate Future
10    Chemo Limo
11    Somedays

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd