Waitress Vocal Selections (PVG)

Waitress Vocal Selections (PVG)

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 2 left
SKU 9781495083211

14 songs from the Broadway musical featuring songs penned by popular singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles and arranged with vocal line and piano accompaniment.

  • She Used To Be Mine
  • Bad Idea
  • Everything Changes
  • What's Inside
  • Opening Up
  • When He Sees Me
  • Soft Place To Land
  • Never Ever Getting Rid Of Me
  • I Didn't Plan It
  • You Matter To Me
  • What Baking Can Do
  • It Only Takes A Taste
  • The Negative
  • You Will Still Be Mine
More Info
More Information
Product CodeHL00204751
ComposerSara Bareilles
PublisherHal Leonard

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.