Rolling Stones - Ultimate Drum Playalong The Rolling Stones

Rolling Stones - Ultimate Drum Playalong The Rolling Stones

Availability:Out of stock
SKU 9780739063705

Eight classic Stones songs fully transcribed for drums. The CD contains both complete and play-along versions of each song. Embedded software allows you to slow down and loop sections and to play with or without the click track! Matching bass and guitar editions are available! 

  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Brown Sugar
  3. Gimme Shelter
  4. Honky Tonk Women
  5. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  6. Let it Bleed
  7. Paint it, Black
  8. You Can't Always Get What You Want
More Info
More Information
Product CodeALF33604
InstrumentDrum Kit

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.