Waterman, F & Harewood, M - Recital Repertoire Book 2 (piano)

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay
A beautiful selection of Sonatas and Sonatinas for Piano, chosen as recital repertoire by Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood. This book contains seven enjoyable pieces that will challenge and hone your technique and playing skills. This collection features elements of the thoroughness, inspiration and the sense of adventure that characterise the authors' own teaching methods. The works in this volume follow the pattern of the classical sonata as developed by Haydn, Mozart and beethoven, a pattern which you will find in the classical symphony, string quartet and in the modified form in the classical concerto. Ideally suited to increasingly competent players and contains some intermediate-advanced level difficulty pieces.


More Information
Product Code0571506569

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd