Really Easy Piano - Gershwin

In stock
Only 2 left

21 classic Gershwin songs complete with song background notes and playing hints and tips, all arranged for easy Piano.

More Information
Product CodeAM997249

  • Gershwin: A Foggy Day (In London Town)
  • Gershwin: Bidin' my time (Girl Crazy)
  • Gershwin: But Not for Me
  • Gershwin: Embraceable You
  • Gershwin: Fascinatin' Rhythm
  • Gershwin: How Long Has This Been Going On
  • Gershwin: I Got Rhythm (from Girl Crazy & An American in Paris)
  • Gershwin: I loves you Porgy (from Porgy and Bess)
  • Gershwin: I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
  • Gershwin: I've got a crush on you
  • Gershwin: It Ain't Necessarily So (from Porgy and Bess)
  • Gershwin: Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • Gershwin: Love Is Here to Stay
  • Gershwin: Love Walked In
  • Gershwin: Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Gershwin: Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • Gershwin: Somebody Loves Me
  • Gershwin: Someone to Watch over Me
  • Gershwin: Summertime (from Porgy and Bess)
  • Gershwin: The Man I Love
  • Gershwin: They Can't Take That Away From Me

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd