Really Easy Piano - Chart Hits Vol. 9 (Autumn/Winter 2019)

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay

15 chart hits in easy-to-play arrangements for piano, grades 1-3. Presented with background notes and performance tips for every song. Includes hits such as ‘Bad Guy’, ‘Ladbroke Grove’, ‘Truth Hurts’ and many more!


More Information
Product CodeHL00326209
PublisherHal Leonard

  1. 3 Nights (Personality: Dominic Fike)
  2. Boyfriend (Personality: Social House)
  3. Bad Guy (Personality: Billie Eilish)
  4. Circles (Personality: Postmalone)
  5. Hold Me While You Wait (Personality: Lewis Capaldi)
  6. I Don’t Care (Personality: Justin Bieber)
  7. Ladbroke Grove (Personality: AJ Tracey)
  8. Location (Personality: Burna Boy)
  9. Mad Love (Personality: Mabel)
  10. Old Town Road (Remix) (Personality: Billy Ray Cyrus)
  11. Ride It (Personality: Regard)
  12. Señorita (Personality: Camila Cabello)
  13. Sorry (Personality: Joel Corry)
  14. Take Me Back to London (Personality: Stormzy)
  15. Truth Hurts (Personality: Lizzo)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd