Patrick Hamilton Journey to the Unknown (Piano)

Patrick Hamilton Journey to the Unknown (Piano)

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 9781705121801

Patrick Hamilton presents his beautiful debut album, Journey to the Unknown. Arranged here for solo piano, this folio includes all ten pieces from the album, a specially written preface from Patrick and exclusive photography.

  • A New Beginning
  • Le 16ème Avril
  • Tiptoeing Thoughts
  • Lost in My Dreams
  • Indecisive
  • Trees
  • Inside Silence
  • Infinite
  • Illuminate
  • Mind-Wanders
More Info
More Information
Product CodeHL00359601
PublisherHal Leonard

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.