Oxford Bach Books for Organ - Manuals and Pedals Book 2

In stock
Only 1 left
This five-volume graded series of organ music by J. S. Bach provides a wonderful selection of pieces for all players.The whole is an authoritative and fully practical introduction to this cornerstone of the organ repertoire, with pieces presented in highly practical form for teachers and students.


More Information
Product Code9780193386716
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
PublisherOxford University Press

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd