Abba - More Abba Gold

In stock
Only 1 left

Complete piano, voice and guitar arrangements of all the tracks from the album. Includes lyrics and guitar chord boxes.


More Information
Product CodeAM91337

  • Angeleyes
  • Cassandra
  • Day Before You Came
  • Eagle
  • Head Over Heels
  • Honey Honey
  • I Am The City
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • I Wonder
  • Lovelight
  • On And On And On
  • Our Last Summer
  • Ring Ring
  • So Long
  • Summer Night City
  • The Visitors
  • The Way Old Friends Do
  • Under Attack
  • When All Is Said And Done
  • When I Kissed The Teacher

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd