Michael Nyman 10 Pieces For Soprano Saxophone And Piano

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay

The long-awaited collection of familiar Michael Nyman melodic creations in intermediate level arrangements for soprano saxophone and piano.


More Information
Product CodeCH61426
InstrumentSaxophone in Bb (Tenor & Soprano)

  • Debbie (from Wonderland) (Michael Nyman)
  • Franklyn (from Wonderland) (Michael Nyman)
  • Here to There (from The Piano) (Michael Nyman)
  • If (from The Diary of Anne Frank) (Michael Nyman)
  • In C Interlude (Michael Nyman)
  • Taking It As Read (Michael Nyman)
  • Tango (from Never Forever) (Michael Nyman)
  • The Fort, the Port and the Point (from On Landguard Point) (Michael Nyman)
  • The Mistress (from The Libertine) (Michael Nyman)
  • Witness 1 (Michael Nyman)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd