Metal Bass Tabs

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay
Metal Bass Tabs features 18 classic bass-heavy favourites, transcribed note for note, including Ace of Spades, Bat Country, Hammer Smashed Face, The Number of the Beast, Raining Blood, Tears Don't Fall and more.


More Information
Product CodeHL00103358
InstrumentBass Guitar
PublisherHal Leonard

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd