Bach, Johann Sebastian - J S Bach Sonatas And Partitas For The Violin

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay

For unaccompanied violin.

Edited by Eduard Herrmann.

Johann Sebastian Bach, one of the greatest German musicians, was born in 1685, and died in 1750. His works are monuments of his art, unsurpassed masterworks in counterpoint, polyphony and harmony, which not only merit general admiration, but also urge to ardent study; for it may well be said that Bach's compositions mark an era in the development of modern music.


More Information
Product CodeGS25355

  1. Sonata I In G Minor (Bach)
  2. Sonata Ii In B Minor (Bach)
  3. Sonata Iii In A Minor (Bach)
  4. Sonata Iv In D Minor (Bach)
  5. Sonata V In C Major (Bach)
  6. Sonata Vi In E Major (Bach)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd