Ghibli Best Stories (Piano Solo)

In stock
Apple Pay

This collection features Joe Hisaishi's music from Studio Ghibli films directed by Hayao Miyazaki (Castle in the Sky, Princess Mononoke, My Neighbor Totoro, Howl's Moving Castle, and others), arranged for piano. It is the only edition approved by the composer. CONTENTS: One Summer's Day from Spirited Away Kiki's Delivery Service from Kiki's Delivery Service Confessions in the Moonlight from Castle in the Sky The Wind Forest from My Neighbor Totoro The Road to the Valley from Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind Fantasia (for Nausicaa) from Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind il porco rosso from Porco Rosso Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea from Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea Mother Sea from Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea Merry-Go-Round from Howl's Moving Castle Princess Mononoke from Princess Mononoke Ashitaka and San from Princess Mononoke My Neighbor Totoro from My Neighbor Totoro


More Information
Product CodeZO8002114

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd