Heyens, Gudrun Bowman, Peter - Baroque Recorder Anthology Vol 1

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay
This anthology contains pieces by seventeenth and eighteenth-century composers in a variety of different styles. The repertoire includes works by major composers such as Telemann and Purcell as well as lesser-known composers including, amongst others, Daquin, van Eyck, Hotteterre and Lully. This collection is ideal for recorder teachers looking for additional repertoire for their teaching practice as well as developing players looking to expand their repertoire, and for use in school or music centre concerts. Contents: J. Hotteterre: BranleMenuetJ.S. Bach: Mir hahn en neue OberkeetJ. Blow: BourréeH. Purcell: MarchJ.-B. Lully: RondeauJ.van Eyck: Onder de linde groeneJ. Playford: The British ToperL.C. Daquin: RigaudonJ.van Eyk: De zoete zoomer tijdenG.F. Händel: MenuettF.P. Telemann: RigaudonMenuetAnon:: Vain BelindeDon't You TickleCountry BumpkinM. Peerson: The Fall of the LeafeJ. Fischer: BourréeAnon. Scottish Reel: Fairy DanceAnon. Scottish Jig: The Gobbie-OAnon. French: L'InconnuContredanceGentilleR. North: Masquerade RoyaleNorth's MaggotJ. Hook: Menuet & TrioH. Purcell: AirJ.-B. Lully: MinuetH. Purcell: Hornpipe


More Information
Product CodeED13134
InstrumentRecorder in C (Descant/Soprano & Tenor)
PublisherSchott Music London

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd