The Beauties of the North, Scottish Fiddle Collection

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay

Scots fiddle collection of 50 melodies in unique settings, including hitherto unpublished material from J Scott Skinner, Hector MacAndrew, Patrick Shuldham Shaw and Bill Hardie himself. Introduction and appendix notes. Structured in a practical way, music in the same key is grouped together, and the tunes organised into short sets for performance.


More Information
Product CodeHP01

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd