Drum Play-Along Volume 32 - Songs for Beginners (Book + Online Audio)

Out of stock

Play your favourite songs quickly and easily with this edition of the Drum Play-Along series, Songs for Beginners.

The songbook includes hits such as Another One Bites the Dust, Billie Jean and I Won't Back Down.

Just follow the drum notation, listen to the online audio to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks.

The lyrics are also included for quick reference.


More Information
Product CodeHL00704204
InstrumentDrum Kit
PublisherHal Leonard

  1. Hoobastank - The Reason
  2. Queen - Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean
  4. Green Day - 21 Guns
  5. The Beatles - Helter Skelter
  6. Tom Petty - I Won't Back Down
  7. Judas Priest - Living After Midnight
  8. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River
  1. The Reason
  2. Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Billie Jean
  4. 21 Guns
  5. Helter Skelter
  6. I Won't Back Down
  7. Living After Midnight
  8. Green River

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd