Dire Straits - Dire Straits Brothers In Arms (TAB)

Dire Straits - Dire Straits Brothers In Arms (TAB)

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 9780711961524

Nine songs from the album, arranged for voice and guitars. Includes 'Money For Nothing', 'Walk Of Life' and 'So Far Away', plus full colour photos of the band.

  • Brothers In Arms
  • Money For Nothing
  • One World
  • Ride Across The River
  • So Far Away
  • The Mans Too Strong
  • Walk Of Life
  • Why Worry
  • Your Latest Trick
More Info
More Information
Product CodeDG70674

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.