Come From Away (PVG)

Out of stock
Twelve vocal arrangements with piano accompaniment are presented in this collection from this award-winning 2017 Broadway musical presenting the true story of airline passengers stranded in the small town of Gander, Newfoundland after the tragic events of September 11, 2001. Contents: Blankets And Bedding Costume Party Finale I Am Here Me And The Sky Prayer Screech In Somewhere In The Middle Of Nowhere (38 Planes Reprise) Stop The World 28 Hours/Wherever We Are Welcome To The Rock


More Information
Product CodeHL00250241
ComposerIrene Sankoff, David Hein
PublisherHal Leonard

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd