Arctic Monkeys - Arctic Monkeys Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

In stock
Only 1 left
Apple Pay
The Mercury Music Prize winner of 2006, the debut album by Arctic Monkeys was hailed upon release as album of the year, quickly surpassing The Beatles as the fastest selling debut ever! Their breakthrough hit I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor, saw the realisation of many months of innovative, internet-based hype as it crashed straight into the No.1 slot, with the band cleverly whipping up a storm of anticipation online. The Arctic Monkeys sound is brash, stylish and angular, with the art-school charm of Franz Ferdinand coupled with the incendiary energy of The Clash. Their gnarled lyrics address club bouncers, girlfriends, nights out and the inevitable fights with a brutal honesty and smart, affectionate sense of humour.This is the matching folio to the album, with every song carefully transcribed in accurate Guitar and Bass Tab. This Guitar Tab Edition includes an appendix of tablature, notation and other techniques explained. Also includes exclusive photos of the band.


More Information
Product Code0571525563

  1. A Certain Romance
  2. Dancing Shoes
  3. Fake Tales Of San Francisco
  4. From The Ritz To The Rubble
  5. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
  6. Mardy Bum
  7. Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But..
  8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  9. Riot Van
  10. Still Take You Home
  11. The View From The Afternoon
  12. When The Sun Goes Down
  13. You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights Were Staring Straight At Me

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd