Lloyd Webber, Andrew - Andrew Lloyd Webber Cats - Vocal Selections

Out of stock

The songs from the extraordinary smash hit musical Cats by Andrew Lloyd Webber, based on Old Possum's book of Practical Cats by T.S. Eliot, arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with chord symbols.


More Information
Product Code057150650X

  1. Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town
  2. Grizabella: The Glamour Cat
  3. Growltiger's Last Stand
  4. Gust The Theatre Cat
  5. Macavity The Mystery Cat
  6. Memory
  7. Mr Mistoffelees (Cats)
  8. Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer
  9. Old Deuteronomy
  10. Overture
  11. Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
  12. Skimbleshanks
  13. The Ad-dressing Of Cats
  14. The Awefull Battle Of The Pekes And Teh Pollicles
  15. The Ballad Of Billy M'caw
  16. The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
  17. The Journey To The Heaviside Layer
  18. The Moments Of Happiness
  19. The Naming Of Cats
  20. The Old Gumbie Cat
  21. The Railway Cat
  22. The Rum Tum Tugger
  23. The Song Of The Jellicles

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd