Agay, Denes - More Classics To Moderns Book 4

In stock
Only 1 left
A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 4 standard.


More Information
Product CodeYK20154
ComposerDenes Agay
PublisherYorktown Music Press

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd