Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache - Indie Exclusive Apple Red Colour 2LP Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

May 12, 2022 (NEW YORK, NY) – Gearing Up For Yet Another Landmark Season, GRAMMY® Award-Nominated RIAA Diamond-Certified Dallas, TX Artist Post Malone returned With A Brand New Single Entitled “Cooped Up” [With Roddy Ricch]

It Heralded The Arrival Of His Fourth Full-Length Offering And The Summer’s Most-Anticipated Record, Twelve Carat Toothache, That Arrived On CD June 3, 2022. It Is His First Full-Length In Three Years Since The Triple-Platinum Hollywood’s Bleeding crashed The Billboard Top 200 At #1.

We Now Have The Vinyl Versions


More Information
Product Code4812094
Format12" Vinyl

1. “Reputation”
2. “Cooped Up” Feat. Roddy Ricch
3. “Lemon Tree”
4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”
5. “I Like You (A Happier Song)” Feat. Doja Cat
6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)” Feat. Gunna
7. “Insane”
8. “Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol” Feat. Fleet Foxes
9. “Wasting Angels” Feat. The Kid LAROI
10. “Euthanasia”
11. “When I’m Alone”
12. “Waiting For A Miracle”
13. “One Right Now” Feat. The Weeknd
14. “New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020”

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd