Pet Shop Boys - Nonetheless - Indie Exclusive Grey Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left


More Information
Product Code5054197903588
Format12" Vinyl

01. Loneliness

02. Feel

03. Why am I dancing?

04. New London boy

05. Dancing star

06. A new bohemia

07. The schlager hit parade

08. The secret of happiness

09. Bullet for Narcissus

10. Love is the law


Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

We aim to dispatch the majority of orders on the next working weekday. (See "Special Order" details below)

For more information on Click & Collect, please click here...

Special Order

Products showing the "Special Order" badge are not normally kept in our store.  They are ordered from our suppliers, either for deivery direct to you, or to come via our store.

We would recommend allowing 3 to 5 days for delivery of "Special Offer" products.

In-Store Availability

With such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shop, so please contact us if there is a particular item you would like to try.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd