Pale Waves - Who Am I? - Indie Exc Green Vinyl

Pale Waves - Who Am I? - Indie Exc Green Vinyl

- +
Availability:In stock
Only 1 left
SKU 5060257961986

'Who Am I?' is the second album from indie-pop icons Pale Waves, released in February 2021. Recorded in L.A. over early 2020 with Rich Costey (Muse, Biffy Clyro, Sigur Ros), and led by the unabashedly huge lead single 'Change', it finds the Manchester band stepping up once more, fulfilling the promise of that widely-lauded debut album and striding towards pop megastardom. This Indie Exclusive version comes pressed on limited edition green vinyl.

Track List

1. Change
2. Fall To Pieces
3. She's My Religion
4. Easy
5. Wish U Were Here
6. Tomorrow
7. You Don't Own Me
8. I Just Needed You
9. Odd Ones Out
10. Run To
11. Who Am I?