Orb - Prism - Indie Exclusive Citrus Colour Vinyl

In stock
Only 2 left

2023 release. Prism is the 17th studio album by ambient house duo The Orb. Prism includes contributions from Youth, Violeta Vicci, Gaudi, David Harrow, Leandro Fresco, Jono Podmore and David Lofts and features vocalists Eric Von Skywalker, Andy Cain and Rachel D'arcy.


More Information
Product CodeCOOKLP865X
Format12" Vinyl

1    H.O.M.E
2    Why Can You Be In Two Places At Once When You're Not An
3    A Ghetto Love Story
4    Picking Tea Leaves & Chasing Butterflies
5    Tiger
6    Dragon Of The Oceans
7    The Beginning Of The End
8    Living In Recycled Times
9    Prism

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd