Inhaler - Cuts And Bruises - Indie Exclusive White/Black Splatter Vinyl

In stock
Only 4 left

Inhaler return with their second album, 'Cuts & Bruises', featuring the singles 'These Are The Days' and 'Love Will Get You There'. 'Cuts & Bruises' is the follow-up to Inhaler's debut 'It Won't Always Be Like This', which debuted at no.1 in both the UK and Irish Official Charts. 'It Won't Always Be Like This' became the fastest-selling debut album on vinyl by any band this century and saw Inhaler become the first Irish group to top the Album Charts with a debut in 13 years.

Indie Exclusive White/Black Splatter Vinyl


More Information
Product Code4559594
Format12" Vinyl

1 Just to Keep You Satisfied
2 Love Will Get You There
3 So Far, So Good
4 These Are the Days
5 If You're Gonna Break My Heart
6 Perfect Storm
7 Dublin in Ecstasy
8 When I Have Her On My Mind
9 Valentine
10 The Things I Do
11 Now You Got Me

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd