Hot Tuna - Burgers - Indie Exclusive Neon Orange Vinyl

Out of stock

Celebrating 50 Years of Their Debut Studio Album. Featuring: Jack Casady, Jorma Kaukonen, Papa John Creach, Sammy Piazza. Includes: "WATER SONG" & "HIGHWAY SONG" Featuring David Crosby. LIMITED EDITION ON TRANSPARENT ORANGE VINYL.


More Information
Product Code0603497839506
Format12" Vinyl

Side: 1
1 True Religion
2 Highway Song
3 99 Year Blues
4 Sea Child
Side: 2
1 Keep on Truckin'
2 Water Song
3 Ode for Billy Dean
4 Let's Get Together Right Down Here
5 Sunny Day Strut

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd