Gruff Rhys - The Almond And The Seahorse Ost - Indie Exclusive Yelow Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Following on from his top 10 album 'Seeking New Gods' Gruff Rhys is pleased to announce his forthcoming soundtrack to the film 'The Almond & The Seahorse' via Rough Trade Records. The 22-track album comprises original songs and instrumental score, all composed by Gruff Rhys. Recorded between 2021-2022 with a host of featured musicians including members of the National of Orchestra Wales, the music features throughout the forthcoming film of the same name, starring Charlotte Gainsbourg, Rebel Wilson and Celyn Jones.


More Information
Product CodeRT0389LP
Format12" Vinyl

Disc: 1
1 Skyward
2 The Brain and the Body
3 People Are Pissed
4 Layer Upon Layer
5 Orea
6 Joe's Theme
7 Sunshine and Laughter Ever After
8 Variation With Strings
9 Amen
10 Low Cello
11 Liberate Me from the Love Song
12 Love Love Love
Disc: 2
1 I Want My Old Life Back
2 Forest Waltz
3 Dance All Your Shadows to Death
4 Library to Kiss
5 Staccato With Cello
6 Small Talk
7 Toni's Theme
8 Ffenestr
9 Penbedw
10 Arogldarth

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd