Gorillaz - Cracker Island - Indie Exclusive Violet Coloured Vinyl

In stock
Only 5 left

Cracker Island’ is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka jr. and eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin.


More Information
Product Code5054197213168
Format12" Vinyl

Side: 1
1 Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
2 Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3 The Tired Influencer
4 Tarantula
5 Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
Side: 2
1 New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
2 Baby Queen
3 Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
4 Skinny Ape
5 Possession Island (feat. Beck)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd