George Fitzgerald - Stellar Drifting - Indie Exclusive Transparent Colour Vinyl

Out of stock

'Stellar Drifting' is ten tracks of widescreen, futuristic electronic music. With features from the likes of SOAK, London Grammar and Domino's own Panda Bear, 'Stellar Drifting' is George's most ambitious project to date. George keeps his roots deep within the electronic music scene, bringing in pop melodies, club rhythms and other UK dance music elements whilst pushing the boundaries of his sound.


More Information
Product CodeDS142LPX
Format12" Vinyl

1 Further and Further
2 Passed Tense (Feat. Panda Bear)
3 Rainbows and Dreams (Feat. SOAK)
4 Cold
5 Setting Sun
6 Cosmonaut Alley
7 Retina Flash
8 Betelgeuse
9 The Last Transmission (Feat. London Grammar)
10 Ultraviolet

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd