Daisy Jones and The Six - Aurora - Indie Exclusive Blue Vinyl

Out of stock

Daisy Jones & The Six - AURORA - In 1977, Daisy Jones & The Six were on top of the world. - Fronted by two charismatic lead singers-Daisy Jones (Riley Keough) and Billy Dunne (Sam Claflin)-the band had risen from obscurity to fame. And then, after a sold-out show at Chicago's Soldier Field, they called it quits. Now, decades later, the band members finally agree to reveal the truth. This is the story of how an iconic band imploded at the height of it's powers The "Daisy Jones & The Six" Show Cast includes, Sebastian Chacon, Reiley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone


More Information
Product Code0075678626296
Format12" Vinyl

1 Aurora
2 Let Me Down Easy
3 Kill You to Try
4 Two Against Three
5 Look at Us Now (Honeycomb)
6 Regret Me
7 You Were Gone
8 More Fun to Miss
9 Please
10 The River
11 No Words

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd