Daft Punk - Daft Club - Indie Exclusive 2LP Vinyl

Out of stock

A collection of prized remixes of tracks from the Discovery album, executed by The Neptunes, Basement Jaxx, Cosmo Vitelli, Demon and Gonzales.


More Information
Product Code0190296611865
Format12" Vinyl

Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
Harder Better Faster Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)
Face To Face (Cosmo VItelli Remix)
Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
Digital Love (Boris Dlugosch Remix)
Harder Better Faster Stronger (Jess and Crabbe Mix)
Face To Face (Demon Remix)
Crescendolls (Laidback Remix)
Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
Too Long (Gonzales Version)
One More Time (Romanthony's Unplugged)
Something About Us (Love Theme From Interstella 5555)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd