Christine McVie - Christine McVie - Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl

In stock
Only 1 left

Rhino is celebrating Christine McVie today on what would have been the beloved singer-songwriter’s 80th birthday. While she has been deeply missed since her death last November, the music she made, both with Fleetwood Mac and as a solo artist, continues to resonate with fans worldwide. In honour of McVie’s enduring legacy, Rhino is introducing new music today and announcing plans to release remastered versions of her final two solo albums this fall.


More Information
Product Code0081227819392
Format12" Vinyl

1. Love Will Show Us How

2. The Challenge

3. So Excited

4. One In A Million

5. Ask Anybody

6. Got A Hold On Me

7. Who's Dreaming This Dream

8. I'm The One

9. Keeping Secrets

10. The Smile I Live For”

If you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd