Various - Various Artists - Songs Of Northumbria (Dvd)

In stock

Buy One - Get One FREE Offer.

Click for details...

DVD of Thomas Allen and Sheila Armstrong's Songs Of Northumbria concerts at Newcastles All Saints Church and Durham Cathedral.

The album includes a number of North East songs arranged and orchestrated by David Haslam, such as; 'The Cullercoats Fish Lass', 'The Lambton Worm' and 'Blaydon Races', as well as many others.

More Information
BrandMawson and Wareham
Product CodeMWMDVD88

1. The Cullercoats Fish Lass

2. The Cliffs Of Old Tynemouth

3. The Trimdon Grange Explosion

4. Water Of Tyne

5. Blow The Wind I Ho

6. Cushie Butterfield

7. The Keel Row

8. Rap Her To Bank

9. It Was One Summer's Morn

10. The Oak And The Ash

11. The Hexhamshire Lass

12. Lavender's Blue

13. Cat Gut Jim

14. The Sandgate Lass's Lament

15. Ee Aye

16. Aa Cud Hew

17. The Poacher's Call

18. Died Of Love

19. Jowl, Jowl

20. The Row Between The Cages

21. The Coal Owner And The Pitman's Wife

22. The Lambton Worm

23. Newcastle Overture

24. Wor Geordie

25. The Blaydon Races

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd