Valerie June - Under Cover - Indie Exclusive Yellow Vinyl

Out of stock

Acclaimed GRAMMY-Nominated Singer-Songwriter And Multi-Instrumentalist Valerie June Presents Under Cover – A Specially Curated 8-Track Covers Collection That Contains Singular Interpretations Of Some Of Her Favorite Songs Including Previously Unreleased Versions Of Mazzy Star’s “Fade Into You,” Frank Ocean’s “Godspeed,” Joe South’s “Don’t It Make You Want To Go Home,” Gillian Welch’s “Look At Miss Ohio,” And Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds’ “Into My Arms.” Under Cover Also Includes Two Tracks From Valerie’s Recently Released (Digital Only) The Moon And Stars: Prescriptions For Dreamers Deluxe Edition: John Lennon’s “Imagine,” And Nick Drake’s “Pink Moon.” Dylan’s Sublime “Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You,” Which Was Only Available As An Amazon Original Exclusive, Rounds Out The Set.

More Information
Product Code7246006
Format12" Vinyl

Pink Moon (Nick Drake)
Fade Into You (Mazzy Star)
Look At Miss Ohio (Gillian Welch)
Godspeed (Frank Ocean)
Imagine (John Lennon)
Don’t It Make You Want To Go Home (Joe South)
Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You (Bob Dylan)
Into My Arms (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle or Metrocentre stores, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd