Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes - Indie Exclusive Clear 2LP Vinyl

Out of stock

Celebrating 30 Years Of Tori Amos’ Debut Solo Album ‘Little Earthquakes.’ Amos Became The Voice Of A Generation Of Young Girls When She Delivered Her First Solo Record In 1992. Each Of The Tracks On Little Earthquakes Painted An Evocative Picture, And The Album Delivered 5 Singles: “Crucify,” “Silent All These Years,” “Winter,” “China,” “Me And A Gun.”
The Album Has Already Received The Deluxe Treatment In 2006, And This 2-LP Is The First Time The Tracks Have Been Remastered For This Format, Lovingly Remastered By Jon Astley At Abbey Road Studios. In 2022, To Coincide With The 30th Anniversary Of The Record, Z2 Announced A Graphic Novel Of The Album. Amos Will Be Bringing Her Tour ‘Ocean To Ocean’ To The UK In March/April 2023.


More Information
Product Code0081227884253
Format12" Vinyl

LP 1
Side A
Crucify (4:58)
Girl (4:06)
Silent All These Years (4:11)
Side B
Precious Things (4:26)
Winter (5:41)
Happy Phantom (3:13)
LP 2
Side A
China (4:59)
Leather (3:12)
Mother (6:59)
Side B
Tear In Your Hand (4:38)
Me And A Gun (3:44)
Little Earthquakes (6:52)

Products showing as "In Stock" above can be ordered for delivery or Click & Collect.

If you would prefer to visit our Newcastle store, then please Contact Us to check availability, as with such a vast range we are unable to keep every item on display in our shops.

I you would like to ask any questions about this product then please contact us for assistance.

Copyright © 2019 J.G. Windows Ltd